立輝塑膠廠:
我們的總部位於香港,而我們的8,000平方米工廠坐落於東莞市- 中國。我們僱用了超過300名員工,而這些員工亦培訓符合我們公司的經營理念“質量第一,信譽,誠信,更須持續改進” 。

 
介紹 :
立輝塑膠廠有限公司成立於1993年,在包裝行業中已經磨練了20年。過往20年的時間,我們提供了最好的客戶服務和優質的產品,所以從客戶方面都得到良好的聲譽和脈絡。

立輝的使命:
為在包裝市場上大大提升競爭力,我們提供最優質的產品和價格,並提供忠誠的服務給我們的客戶是立輝塑膠廠有限公司的主要宗旨。為求達到這個使命,我們建立了自己嚴格的質量控制體系,去銜接世界包裝製品標準規定。至於我們優質的客戶服務,是源於我們的要求及提供給員工們持續的客戶服務培訓。

立輝的前景:
立輝前景是希望能為我們的客戶提供一個非常出色的業務關係和經驗,成為客戶們心中值得推薦的珠寶盒, 禮品盒和相關服務產品供應商。
 
立輝的產品:
提供各種產品與色彩,設計和特殊材料的結合。
我們的產品如下:---
透明塑膠盒
天地蓋塑膠盒
實色塑膠盒
彷皮紙塑膠盒
植毛塑塑箱
紙咭盒
木盒
其他:相框,擺設品,植絨毛袋,紙袋等.... 
憑藉我們優秀的研發團隊,可以為客戶們開發出各種各樣的時尚系列及專利設計產品,保障知識產品亦是我們的宗旨。

The Company :
Our head office is situated in Hong Kong, and our 8,000 square meters factory is situated in DongGuan – China. We have employed over 300 staffs, and all comply with our company’s philosophy “Quality Service, Credibility, Honesty and Continual Improvement”.


 
Introduction :
Lap Fai Plastic Manufactory Ltd. Established in 1993 and has been in the packaging industry for over 20 years. Through the past years, we are competent to merit fine reputation and recommendations from our customers, by providing the finest customer service and quality products.

Lap Fai’s Mission :
Providing the finest products into the packaging market at vastly competitive prices, and to provide quality service to our customers are our Lap Fai Plastic Manufactory Ltd’s main missions. To provide the finest products, we have established our own strict quality control system, as well as complying with the world packaging products’ standards. As for our quality customer service, we provide continuous customer service training to our staffs, in order to keep up the good service.

Lap Fai’s Vision :
Lap Fai’s vision is to be the most recommended jewellery box supplier in the packaging and related services. We hope to provide a wonderful business relationship and experience for our customers, while they are doing business with us.

 
 
Our Products :
We provide a variety of products with exceptional combination of colour, designs and materials. Our products are as follow :
Lucite Boxes
Hat Boxes
Plastic Boxes
Leatherette Plastic Boxes
Flocked Plastic Boxes
Cardboard Boxes
Wooden Boxes
Others : Photo Frame, Display, Pouches and ets……..
With our excellent research and development team, we are able to develop a wide range of stylish series. We also develop OEM boxes for our customer, according to your design.